Contact Us

China

(Corporate Headquarter)
Shenzhen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd.
No. 11, The 5th Industrial Park, Xiacun, Gongming, Guangming District,
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China 518106,
Tel:86-755-89814648
Fax:86-755-29892599
E-mail:dragon.hu@slkcorp.com
Beijing Office
Address: Room 301-6, 3rd Floor, Building No.18, Block 17, No.188, West Road of South 4th Ring Road , Fengtai District, Beijing, PRC
Contact: Mr Wang
Tel: 010-63731672
Fax: 010-63731422
MP: 18734924497
Email: zhigang.wang@slkcorp.com
ChengDu Office
Contact: Michael.Wang
MP: 139-8207-1247
Email: michael.wang@slkcorp.com

Canada

(British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan)
Disman-Bakner Northwest
131 Scbiller Place NW, Calgary, AB T3L1W8, Canada
Mr. Gavin Miller
Tel: +1 403 519-3860
Fax: +1 650 969-5620
Email: gavin_miller@dbsales-nw.com

USA

(Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana)
Disman-Bakner Northwest
2035 31st,Ln,NE, Issaquah, WA 98075, USA
Mr. Johnson Jew
Tel: (206) 734-1725
Email: johnson@dbsales-nw.com

ITALY

(SINCRON SRL)
VIA ALDO MORO 55 20060 GESSATE - MT
ERMANNO BASSHIERI
Email: ermanno.baschieri@sincron.it
LUCA ERBISTI
Email:luca.erbisti@sincron.it
SIMONA MANZONI
Email: simona.manzoni@sincron.it
Tel: 0039-0295384218
Fax: 0039-0295384210

Netherland

Innova Technolgies
Hemonylaan 17,1074BH Amsterdam,The Netherlands
Contact: Eyal Bazelet
Tel: +31 20670 2182
Fax: +31 20 808 2585
MP: +31 62 834 8864
Email: eyal@innovatechnolog.com

Singapore

RFMW ASIA PTE LTD
18, Boon Lay Way, #09-147, TradeHub 21, SINGAPORE 609966
Contact: Tang Lip Khoon
Tel: +65 6316-3389
Fax:+65 6316-3390
Email:  lktang@rfmw.com

Contact information


Email: sales@slkcorp.com
Tel: 0755-89814648 ex 270

Global Sales is responsible for:
Dragon Hu:
E-mail: dragon.hu@slkcorp.com
Tel: +86 13923299381

 

Contact us

Subscribe

To receive more news about Superlink or more valuable information, please leave your information and message.

Follow us

 Copyrights 2021 SUPERLINK All rights reserved. Sitemap
We use cookies to enable all functionalities for best performance during your visit and to improve our services by giving us some insight into how the website is being used. Continued use of our website without having changed your browser settings confirms your acceptance of these cookies. For details please see our privacy policy.
×