Capacité de fabrication

Usinage de précision

Superlink a acheté un certain nombre de machines-outils de précision (illustrées ci-dessous), et grâce à l'utilisation de mécaniciens CNC professionnels et bien formés, les produits fabriqués par CAO ou FAO sont fabriqués avec précision et efficacité pour garantir que les commandes sont livrées aux clients dans les délais.
Avec un grand nombre de machines et d'équipements automatisés (comme indiqué ci-dessous), Superlink peut réduire efficacement les coûts et économiser la main-d'œuvre, tout en économisant de l'énergie et des matériaux, et en améliorant la qualité, l'exactitude et la précision. De cette manière, Superlink peut fournir des produits de bonne qualité et à des prix compétitifs aux clients.

Fabrication de câbles

Superlink se consacre au développement de câbles coaxiaux et d'assemblages de câbles haute performance.
Nous avons organisé plusieurs experts qui ont une compréhension approfondie des câbles RF, en particulier sur le processus de production, l'application des matériaux, les tests et l'inspection.
Et les années d'expérience que nous avons sur le marché nous apportent la capacité de bien comprendre les besoins réels et la demande potentielle du client.

Assemblage intégré

Avec un certain nombre d'équipements et de personnel d'assemblage intégrés à haute vitesse, Superlink peut rapidement assembler les produits des clients en produits finis et fournir aux clients un service rapide.

Souscrire

Pour recevoir plus de nouvelles sur Superlink ou des informations plus précieuses, veuillez laisser vos informations et message.

Suivez nous

Copyrights 2021SUPERLINKTous les droits sont réservés.Plan du site

Home / About us / Superlink Capability / Manufacturing Capacity
Manufacturing Capacity

Precision Machining

Superlink has purchased a number of precision machine tools (pictured below), and through the operation of professional and well-trained CNC mechanics, the products produced by CAD or CAM are accurately and efficiently produced to ensure that orders are delivered to customers on schedule.
With a large number of automated machinery and equipment (as shown below), Superlink can effectively reduce costs and save labor, while saving energy and materials, and improving quality, accuracy and precision. In this way, Superlink can provide products of good quality and competitive price to customers.

Cable Manufacture

Superlink is dedicated to develop high performance coaxial cable and cable assemblies.
We organized several experts who have a profound understanding of RF cable,especially on production process,material application,testing&inspection.
And the years of experience we have in the market brings us the capability to well understand the customer's real needs and potential demand.

Integrated assembly

With a number of high-speed integrated assembly equipment and personnel, Superlink can quickly assemble customers' products into finished products and provide customers with fast service.

Subscribe

To receive more news about Superlink or more valuable information, please leave your information and message.
English

Follow us

 Copyrights 2020 SUPERLINK All rights reserved. Sitemap
We use cookies to enable all functionalities for best performance during your visit and to improve our services by giving us some insight into how the website is being used. Continued use of our website without having changed your browser settings confirms your acceptance of these cookies. For details please see our privacy policy.
×