Fertigungskapazität

Präzisionsbearbeitung

Superlink hat eine Reihe von Präzisionswerkzeugmaschinen gekauft (siehe Abbildung unten). Durch den Betrieb professioneller und gut ausgebildeter CNC-Mechaniker werden die von CAD oder CAM hergestellten Produkte präzise und effizient hergestellt, um sicherzustellen, dass die Bestellungen termingerecht an die Kunden geliefert werden.
Mit einer großen Anzahl automatisierter Maschinen und Geräte (wie unten gezeigt) kann Superlink effektiv Kosten senken und Arbeitskräfte sparen, Energie und Materialien einsparen und Qualität, Genauigkeit und Präzision verbessern. Auf diese Weise kann Superlink seinen Kunden Produkte von guter Qualität und zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anbieten.

Kabelherstellung

Superlink widmet sich der Entwicklung von Hochleistungs-Koaxialkabeln und Kabelbaugruppen.
Wir haben mehrere Experten organisiert, die ein tiefes Verständnis für HF-Kabel haben, insbesondere in Bezug auf Produktionsprozess, Materialanwendung, Prüfung und Inspektion.
Die jahrelange Erfahrung auf dem Markt ermöglicht es uns, die tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse und die potenzielle Nachfrage des Kunden gut zu verstehen.

Integrierte Montage

Mit einer Reihe von integrierten Hochgeschwindigkeits-Montagegeräten und -Personal kann Superlink die Produkte der Kunden schnell zu fertigen Produkten zusammenbauen und den Kunden einen schnellen Service bieten.

Abonnieren

Um weitere Neuigkeiten über Superlink oder wertvollere Informationen zu erhalten, hinterlassen Sie bitte Ihre Informationen und Ihre Nachricht.

 

Folge uns

Urheberrechte 2021SUPERLINKAlle Rechte vorbehalten.Seitenverzeichnis

Home / About us / Superlink Capability / Manufacturing Capacity
Manufacturing Capacity

Precision Machining

Superlink has purchased a number of precision machine tools (pictured below), and through the operation of professional and well-trained CNC mechanics, the products produced by CAD or CAM are accurately and efficiently produced to ensure that orders are delivered to customers on schedule.
With a large number of automated machinery and equipment (as shown below), Superlink can effectively reduce costs and save labor, while saving energy and materials, and improving quality, accuracy and precision. In this way, Superlink can provide products of good quality and competitive price to customers.

Cable Manufacture

Superlink is dedicated to develop high performance coaxial cable and cable assemblies.
We organized several experts who have a profound understanding of RF cable,especially on production process,material application,testing&inspection.
And the years of experience we have in the market brings us the capability to well understand the customer's real needs and potential demand.

Integrated assembly

With a number of high-speed integrated assembly equipment and personnel, Superlink can quickly assemble customers' products into finished products and provide customers with fast service.

Subscribe

To receive more news about Superlink or more valuable information, please leave your information and message.
English

Follow us

 Copyrights 2020 SUPERLINK All rights reserved. Sitemap
We use cookies to enable all functionalities for best performance during your visit and to improve our services by giving us some insight into how the website is being used. Continued use of our website without having changed your browser settings confirms your acceptance of these cookies. For details please see our privacy policy.
×