banner-a
Commencer par les besoins des clients
Satisfaction du client
banner横杠.png
Technologie Superlink,
Expert en solution de connexion de test micro-ondes RF
banner-b1
banner-c
banner-d
banner-e

Capacité de fabrication, de R&D et de test

LES INDUSTRIES

Superlink possède des réseaux de vente mondiaux et une base de fabrication située à Shenzhen en Chine.
Faites de Superlink votre meilleur choix!
Test et mesure
Médical
Télécom
Rail
Industriel
Electronique grand public
Actualités et blog
Six caractéristiques de l'achat de connecteurs RF coaxiaux

Les connecteurs de radiofréquence coaxiaux peuvent être utilisés pour transmettre des signaux de radiofréquence avec une plage de fréquences de transmission allant jusqu'à 110 GHz. Il présente les avantages d'une petite taille, d'un poids léger, d'une utilisation pratique, etc., et est largement uti

READ MORE
MCX Connectors 300.png
La définition, les caractéristiques et la sélection des connecteurs RF

Un connecteur coaxial à radiofréquence est un connecteur électrique conçu pour fonctionner à des fréquences radio de l'ordre du mégahertz. Les connecteurs RF sont souvent utilisés avec des câbles coaxiaux et sont conçus pour maintenir le blindage fourni par la conception coaxiale. Un meilleur modèle

READ MORE
The definition, characteristics and selection of RF connectors.png
Applications et fréquences communes des connecteurs coaxiaux RF

Les connecteurs RF sont principalement divisés en trois catégories: les connecteurs coaxiaux RF, les connecteurs triaxiaux RF et les connecteurs RF symétriques double cœur.1. RF coaxial: principalement utilisé pour transmettre des ondes électromagnétiques transversales (ondes TEM);2. Triaxial de rad

READ MORE
rf connectors.png
Tableau de plage de fréquences des connecteurs RF

Il existe plus de 75 connecteurs coaxiaux RF différents qui peuvent être utilisés dans les systèmes sans fil.Superlink (SLK) a développé un tableau de fréquence de connecteur RF qui peut être utilisé comme tableau de référence pour vous indiquer la fréquence maximale (fréquence de coupure) de chaque

READ MORE
rf coaxial connector frequency range.png
Superlink a participé au salon international des semi-conducteurs / 5G / applications émergentes en Chine (Shenzhen) du 8 au 10 décembre

Shenzhen International Semiconductor / 5G / Emerging Application Exhibition (Semiexpo Shenzhen) est organisé conjointement par la China Communications Industry Association, la Shenzhen Semiconductor Industry Association, la Jiangsu Semiconductor Industry Association et la Zhejiang Semiconductor Indu

READ MORE
no photo
Connecteur coaxial RF : The Complete Types 2020

La capacité de gérer l'argent avec compétence est une qualité particulièrement précieuse dans les conditions de crise financière, lorsque le pouvoir d'achat de la population diminue, que l'inflation augmente et que les taux de change sont totalement imprévisibles. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les erreurs courantes liées aux affaires d'argent

READ MORE
MCX Connectors 300.png
Image du connecteur | Caractéristiques et avantages du connecteur

Un connecteur fait généralement référence à un connecteur électrique, un appareil qui relie deux appareils actifs, pour transporter du courant ou des signaux. Les connecteurs, comme l'air et l'eau, semblent discrets, mais ils jouent un rôle très important. Aujourd'hui, Superlink (SLK) Connector Company vous montrera quelques images de connecteurs, en

READ MORE
no photo
État de l'industrie des connecteurs coaxiaux RF

Depuis les années 1960, la Chine a développé et produit des connecteurs RF à partir de toute l'usine de machines. Dans les années 1970, la production était réalisée par des fabricants professionnels. Dans les années 80, selon la politique d'autonomie, les produits de l'Union soviétique étaient principalement utilisés. Dans les années 80, la commune internationale

READ MORE
no photo
Connecteurs coaxiaux RF: classification, taille et application

Le connecteur coaxial RF est une subdivision de connecteurs électroniques et un sujet brûlant. Ci-dessous, la technologie Superlink (SLK) fournira des introductions professionnelles à la classification, la taille et l'application des connecteurs coaxiaux RF.Les connecteurs coaxiaux RF sont divisés en quatre catégories basées sur la

READ MORE
no photo

Souscrire

Pour recevoir plus de nouvelles sur Superlink ou des informations plus précieuses, veuillez laisser vos informations et message.

Suivez nous

Copyrights 2021SUPERLINKTous les droits sont réservés.Plan du site

banner-a
Starting With Customer Needs
Customer Satisfaction
Superlink Technology, 
RF Microwave Test Connection Solution Expert
banner-b1
banner-c
banner-d
banner-e

Manufacturing, R&D, and Test capability

INDUSTRIES

Superlink has global sales networks and manufacturing base located in Shenzhen China. 
Make Superlink as your best Choice!
Test & Measurement
Medical
Telecom
Rail
Industrial
Consumer Electronics
News & Blog
Six characteristics of buying coaxial RF connectors

RF Coaxial connectors can be used to transmit radio frequency signals with a transmission frequency range of up to 110 GHz. It has the advantages of small size, light weight, convenient use, etc., and is widely used in fields such as radar, communications, data transmission and aerospace equipment.

READ MORE
MCX Connectors 300.png
The definition, characteristics and selection of RF connectors

A RF coaxial connector is an electrical connector designed to work at radio frequencies in the megahertz range. RF connectors are often used with coaxial cables and are designed to maintain the shielding provided by the coaxial design. A better model can also minimize the change in impedance of the

READ MORE
The definition, characteristics and selection of RF connectors.png
Common RF coaxial connector applications and frequencies

RF connectors are mainly divided into three categories: RF coaxial connectors, RF triaxial connectors and dual-core symmetrical RF connectors.1. RF coaxial: mainly used to transmit transverse electromagnetic waves (TEM waves);2. Radio frequency triaxial: mainly used in occasions with higher requirem

READ MORE
rf connectors.png
RF Connectors Frequency Range Chart

There are more than 75 different RF Coaxial Connectors that can be used in wireless systems. Superlink(SLK) has developed a RF Connector Frequency chart that can be used as a reference chart to tell you the max frequency (cutoff frequency) of each connector type. It is recommended not to operate RF

READ MORE
rf coaxial connector frequency range.png
Superlink participated in China (Shenzhen) International Semiconductor/5G/Emerging Applications Exhibition

Superlink participated in China (Shenzhen) International Semiconductor/5G/Emerging Applications Exhibition from December 8th to 10th Shenzhen International Semiconductor/5G/Emerging Application Exhibition (Semiexpo Shenzhen) is jointly organized by China Communications Industry Association, Shenzhen

READ MORE
mmexport1607908887092(1).jpg
RF coaxial connector:The Complete Types 2020

The ability to manage money competently is especially valuable quality in the conditions of financial crisis, when the purchasing power of the population is shrinking, inflation is rising, and currency exchange rates are completely unpredictable. Below are the common mistakes related to money affair

READ MORE
MCX Connectors 300.png
RF coaxial connectors:Classification, Size and Application

The RF coaxial connector is a subdivision of electronic connectors and a hot topic. Below, Superlink Technology (SLK) will provide some professional introductions to the classification, size and application of RF coaxial connectors.RF coaxial connectors are divided into four categories based on thei

READ MORE
no photo
RF coaxial connector industry status

Since the 1960s, China has developed and produced RF connectors from the whole machine factory. In the 1970s, production was carried out by professional manufacturers. In the 1980s, according to the self-reliance policy, the Soviet Union products were mainly used. In the 1980s, international common

READ MORE
no photo
Connector Picture | Connector Features and Benefits

A connector generally refers to an electrical connector, a device that connects two active devices, to carry current or signals. Connectors, like air and water, seem inconspicuous, but they play a very important role. Today, Superlink(SLK) Connector Company will show you some Connector Pictures, in

READ MORE
no photo
Superlink's Exhibition in EuMW 2018

The modern market is absolutely unpredictable. And yet it lives according to strict laws. The marketers need to be known to achieve maximum results in their business - that is the main task of the marketer.Cold calculation or intuition?"Maximum results" is a wide concept. What do professional market

READ MORE
no photo

Subscribe

To receive more news about Superlink or more valuable information, please leave your information and message.

Follow us

 Copyrights 2021 SUPERLINK All rights reserved. Sitemap
We use cookies to enable all functionalities for best performance during your visit and to improve our services by giving us some insight into how the website is being used. Continued use of our website without having changed your browser settings confirms your acceptance of these cookies. For details please see our privacy policy.
×